Skip To Main Content

Student Support Team

About

The mission of the Student Support Team is to provide a comprehensive and developmental program addressing the academic and personal/social development of all students. Our staff are student advocates who provide support to maximize their students' personal growth, potential, and academic achievements.

Requests

Request a counselor, psychologist, or social worker by clicking the button below.

Student Support Request

Nichol Mangino

Ms. Nichol Mangino
Dean of Students

Email: nmangino@rlas-116.org

Counselors

6th Grade Counselor

Cameron Campbell

Mr. Cameron Campbell
School Counselor

Email: ccampbell@rlas-116.org
Phone: ext. 2663

7th Grade Counselor

Amy Taucher

Ms. Amy Taucher
School Counselor

Email: ataucher@rlas-116.org
Phone: ext. 2662

8th Grade Counselor

Kristen Blough

Ms. Kristen Blough
School Counselor

Email: kblough@rlas-116.org
Phone: ext. 2652

Psychologist & Social Workers

Jessica Ruiz

Ms. Jessica Ruiz
School Psychologist

Email: jeruiz@rlas-116.org
Phone: ext. 2666

Lori Cramer

Ms. Lori Cramer
Social Worker

Email: lcramer@rlas-116.org
Phone: ext. 2650

Caseload
IEP/504 Students

Brooke Powyer

Ms. Brooke Powyer
Social Worker

Email: bpowyer@rlas-116.org
Phone: ext. 2665

Caseload
IEP/504 Students

Specialists

Nicholas Kolesiak

Mr. Nick Kolesiak
Behavioral Interventionist

Email: nkolesiak@rlas-116.org

Rise McElhenney

Rise McElhenney
Speech (All Grade Levels)

Email: rmcelhenney@rlas-116.org