Skip To Main Content

Exploratory Department

alt-text

Phone: 847-548-8800

Email: pmcguire@rlas-116.org

 

Patrick McGuire

Music Educator 

alt-text

Phone: 847-546-8800

Email:  kdickert@rlas-116.org

Keith Dickert

Art Educator

alt-text

Phone: 847-546-8800

Email: lwatkins@rlas-116.org

Lauren Watkins

Spanish

alt-text

Phone: 847-546-8800

Email:  cstonehill@rlas-116.org

Charles Stonehill

Music Educator 

alt-text

Phone: 847-546-8800

Email: mMalkowski@rlas-116.org

Morgan Malkowski

STEM/ Coding

alt-text

Phone: 847-546-8800

Email: mmoran@rlas-116.org

Melissa Moran

Art Educator 

alt-text

Phone: 847-564-8800

Email: rrytych@rlas-116.org

Laura Rytych

Business Technology 

Michael Provenzano

STEM Educator